Champlain-St. Lawrence Graduation held last week

Top Award winners.jpg
Photo: Christian Brosseau

Top Award Winners: James Patrick Morin (Rev. P.S. Mifflen), Marie-Noel Larochelle (Rev. PS. Mifflen), Madison Rilling (Cardinal Roy Trophy), William Letellier-de-St-Just-Black (Lieutenant-Governor Medal, SLC Alumni Association Award), Nathan Yang (Third Top Academic Award), Alexandra Hébert (Highest Academic Award, Governor General`s Medal), Luc Blais Desgagné (Teachers’ Union Award).

On May 28, Champlain-St. Lawrence College celebrated over three hundred graduates.Diplomas were handed out in five programmes: Business; Creative Arts, Literature and Languages; Health Sciences; Pure and Applied Sciences; and Social Sciences.