A tribute to the Quebec Caribous 40 years later

lacrosse guys.jpg
Photo: Juanita Craig

Standing with the famous Caribou banner won in 1975 are Frédérick Renaud, Gilles Péloquin, Bruce Todman, Yvan Déry, Alain Lalumière, Robert Bleau; (kneeling) Iannick Vézina and Marto Napoli. 

The Quebec Caribous, the 1975 National Lacrosse League Nations Cup champions, were honoured at a historic media event held at the Hôtel-Musée Premières Nations in Wendake on April 20.