New faces on Quebec Art Company board

QAC new directors.jpg
Photo: Shirley Nadeau

Meet the members of the newly elected 2018-2019 board of directors of the Quebec Art Company: Mark Lepitre (treasurer), Johanne Morin (vice-president), J.P. Chartier (president), Patricia Grimaud (secretary) and Peter Black (communications director).

Elections were held during the Quebec Art Company (QAC) annual general meeting on March 14 to replace two of the five members of the 2017-2018 board of directors.

President Sharon MacLeod and vice-president Ladd Johnson were thanked for their many years of service and dedication to the company.