Morrin Centre re-elects its council members at 2018 AGM

Morrin AGM.jpg
Photo: Elizabeth Perreault

The Morrin Centre members re-elected the existing council members by acclamation at the Literary and Historical Society of Quebec’s annual general meeting. They are Cheryl Rimmer, Ladd Johnson (vice president), Gina Farnell (treasurer), Jacob Stone, Barry Holleman (president), Rev. Katherine Burgess, Éric Thibault, Diana Cline (secretary), Jean-David Banville and Peter Black. (Absent when photo was taken: Donald Fyson, Arthur Plumpton, Grant Regalbuto and Jack Bryden).

About 50 people gathered in College Hall at the Morrin Centre on March 26, for the 194th annual general meeting of the Literary and Historical Society of Quebec.