Three new members join VEQ Board

Photo: Pauline Moisy

New VEQ Board members (left to right): Warren Thomson, Kathleen Poulin, Diana Stavert and Jan Anderson-Toupin (re-elected)

Three new members will join the Board of the Voice of English-speaking Quebec next year. Kathleen Poulin, Diana Stavert and Warren Thomson will replace Edward Sweeney, Stephen Burke, and Ann Martell, whose terms have come to an end. The three new members were elected at Friday's annual VEQ meeting at Jeffery Hale Hospital.