A.S. Johnson Memorial High School Class of 2017

AS Johnson kids.jpg
Photo: provided by Shirley Anto

A.S. Johnson Memorial High School grads: Claudia Melanson, Brandon Breton Phaneuf, Jerome Laprise, Andrew Blaney, Myriam Dostie, Dylan Hogan, Jessy Marcoux, David Rousseau, Andie Jacques, Jordan Nadeau, Ariane Poirier (valedictorian), and Francis Gouin, are all dressed up for their graduation ceremony and banquet.

Andrew Stuart Johnson Memorial High School in Thetford Mines held its graduation ceremony on June 17. The official ceremony was held at the school following a photo session with the 12 graduates at the home of Aline Visser.